Walk Of Fame schedule for 9-10 Sep 2017

STGCC Ticket Holders Only


12:00 - 13:00 David Mack, Joyce Chin, Siutao, Simone Legno
13:00 - 14:00 Arthur Adams, Mirka Andolfo, Leon Chiro
14:00 - 15:00 Frank Cho, Adi Granov, Shimo, C.B Cebulski
15:00 - 16:00 Sonny Liew, James C Mulligan, Iori Moe, Kanzaki Hiro


12:00- 13:00 James C Mulligan, Mirka Andolfo, Simone Legno, Kishida Mel, Leon Chiro
13:00 - 14:00 Joyce Chin, David Mack, Takuya Fujima, Siutao
14:00 - 15:00 Arthur Adams, Adi Granov, Iori Moe, Kanzaki Hiro
15:00 - 16:00 Frank Cho, Sonny Liew, C.B Cebulski, Shimo

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.